Our Staff

Oldfield Park Juniors 106
Oldfield Park Junior School

OPJS Staff Academic Year 2020-2021

Teaching Staff Responsibility
Mr David Goucher Headteacher, Senior Leadership Team (SLT)
and Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
Miss Julie Butler Deputy Headteacher, SLT, DSL, Special Needs
Coordinator and Y5 Seuss Class Teacher
(Thursday and Friday)
Mr Glenn Dack SLT, English Lead and Y5 Milne Class Teacher
Mrs Rachael Van Roy SLT, DSL, Creative Arts Lead and Browne Class Teacher
Mrs Penny Jenner Maths Co-Leader, Modern Foreign
Languages Lead and Y6 Blackman Class Teacher
Mrs Mel Green History adn Geography Lead and Y4 Riddell Class Teacher
Mr Joe Newman Maths Co-Leader, PE Lead and
Y6 Zephaniah Class Teacher
Miss Rebekah Fox  Science and Emergency Climate Response Lead and Y4 Jade Class Teacher
Mrs Sammy Samways DT Lead and Y5 Seuss (Monday to Wednesday)
Miss Heather Miller Computing Lead and Y3 Jeffers Class Teacher
Support Staff Responsibility
Ms Kim Brown Y3 Teaching Assistant and Dyslexia Lead
Mrs Julie Parker Y3 Teaching Assistant and Pupil Premium Teaching Assistant
Miss Jess Crichton Y4 Teaching Assistant
Mrs Edie Campbell Y4 Teaching Assistant
Mrs Gemma Warren Y5 Teaching Assistant and Cookery Lead
Mrs Tracey Fortune Y6 Teaching Assistant
Mrs Hayley Gates-Mutton Y6 Teaching Assistant and Play OPAL Lead
Mrs Susannah Cotterril Thrive Practitioner, PHSE HLTA
Mrs Sally Edson RE Lead, RE HLTA and Speech and Language
Mrs Mary Chapman School Business Manager
Mr Steve Pike Office Manager
Mrs Lia Billimore Administration Assistant
Ms Tina Blackmore Caretaker
Ms Paula Hulbert SMSA
Mrs Aleisha Robinson SMSA


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now